Skip to Content
mobile navigation icon

Directory

General Information

(503) 223-1321
info@japanesegarden.com
Fax: (503) 223-8303

Admissions

(503) 223-1321
generic_gatestaff@japanesegarden.com

Events

(503) 542-0280
events@japanesegarden.com

Garden Gift Store

(503) 223-5055
giftstore@japanesegarden.com

Ashley McQuade, Retail Manager & Buyer
(503) 542-0297
Fax: (503) 497-1070
amcquade@japanesegarden.com

Tours & Volunteers

Catherine Adinolfi
Tour & Volunteer Manager, CVA
(503) 223-9233
tours@japanesegarden.com

Culture, Art & Education

Diane Durston
The Arlene Schnitzer Curator of Culture, Art & Education
(503) 595-9015
Kkim@japanesegarden.com

Mami Takahashi
Exhibition Coordinator
(503) 542-0287
mtakahashi@japanesegarden.com

Garden Design & Maintenance

Sadafumi Uchiyama, Garden Curator
(503) 542-0283
kpanaia@japanesegarden.com

Accounting

Diane Brauer, Director of Finance
(503) 796-3695
dbrauer@japanesegarden.com

Executive Office

Stephen D. Bloom, Chief Executive Officer
Sarah MacDonald, Executive Assistant
(503) 223-0913
smacdonald@japanesegarden.com

Cynthia Johnson Haruyama, Deputy Director
(503) 542-0295
charuyama@japanesegarden.com

Cheryl Ching, Chief Operations Officer
(503) 224-4957
cching@japanesegarden.com

 

Support the Garden

Tom Cirillo, Chief Development Officer
(503) 595-5225
tcirillo@japanesegarden.com

Sarah Yusavitz, Foundation and Corporate Relations Manager
(503) 542-0289
syusavitz@japanesegarden.com

Membership

(503) 796-9180
membership@japanesegarden.com

Jordynn Hall, Membership Manager
(503) 542-0299
jhall@japanesegarden.com

Marketing & Communications

Lisa Christy
Director of Marketing & Communications
(503) 328-0050
lchristy@japanesegarden.com

Tyler Quinn
Marketing Manager
(503) 542-0288
tquinn@japanesegarden.com

Erica Heartquist
Communication Specialist
(503) 542-9339
eheartquist@japanesegarden.com

お問い合わせ